Contact

Thierry Van Kerckhoven

Global Sales Manager Recyclables

+32 3 821 74 83

+32 3 821 78 07

Thierry.VanKerckhoven@eu.umicore.com

Joris Lauwers

Sales Manager Refining Services

+32 3 821 76 59

+32 3 821 78 07

Joris.Lauwers@eu.umicore.com

Luc Boutet

Regional Director Umicore Marketing Services Asia

+66 2 678 11 22

+66 2 678 14 58

Luc.Boutet@ap.umicore.com

Mark Caffarey

Sales Manager Refining Services Recyclables

+1 919 874 71 75

Mark.Caffarey@am.umicore.com

Ricardo Rodrigues

Sales Manager Refining Services Recyclables

+55 11 2421 1246

Ricardo.Rodrigues@am.umicore.com

Michiel Van Der Voort

Sales Manager Refining Services Recyclables

+55 11 2421 1132

+55 11 2421 1200

Michiel.VanDerVoort@am.umicore.com

Bea Claes

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 76 60

+32 3 821 78 07

bea.claes@eu.umicore.com

Maddy Liessens

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 69 23

+32 3 821 78 07

maddy.liessens@eu.umicore.com

Joke Thiry

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 76 51

+32 3 821 78 07

joke.thiry@umicore.com

Thomas Hilbert

Sales Manager Umicore Marketing Services

+27 11 697 0628

+27 11 318 3828

Thomas.Hilbert@am.umicore.com

Michael Deutscher

General Manager Umicore Marketing Services

+61 3 9514 1102

+61 3 9510 8677

Michael.Deutscher@ap.umicore.com