Contact Us

Thierry Van Kerckhoven

Global Sales Manager Recyclables

+32 3 821 74 83

thierry.vankerckhoven@umicore.com

Joris Lauwers

Sales Manager Refining Services

+32 3 821 76 59

Joris.Lauwers@eu.umicore.com

Lies Geunens

Sales Coordinator Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 74 04

lies.geunens@umicore.com

Mark Caffarey

Sales Manager Refining Services Recyclables

+1 919 874 71 75

Mark.Caffarey@am.umicore.com

Ricardo Rodrigues

Sales Manager Refining Services Recyclables

+55 11 6421 1246

ricardo.rodrigues@am.umicore.com

Annemarie Brouwers

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 74 01

annemarie.brouwers@umicore.com

Bea Claes

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 76 60

bea.claes@umicore.com

Linda Deneve

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 76 58

linda.deneve@umicore.com

Maddy Liessens

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 69 23

Maddy.Liessens@umicore.com

Joke Thiry

Assistant Refining Services Recyclables

+32 3 821 76 51

Joke.Thiry@eu.umicore.com