Commercial department – Sales & Customer Service

Philippe Van Maele

Department Head Sales & Customer Service

+32 3 821 79 85

Philippe.Vanmaele@eu.umicore.com

Juliana Mafra

Sales Manager precious metals

+32 3 821 76 52

Juliana.Mafra@eu.umicore.com

Kim Truyen

Customer Service Manager

+32 3 821 74 51

Kim.Truyen@eu.umicore.com

Stéphanie Martens

Sales Manager lead, sodium antimonate, sulphuric acid, slags

+32 3 821 74 30

Stephanie.Martens@eu.umicore.com

Kris Van den Broeck

Sales Manager copper, indium, selenium, tellurium

+32 3 821 72 38

Kris.Vandenbroeck@eu.umicore.com

Karen Barzeele

Sales & hedging precious metals

+32 3 821 74 31

Karen.Barzeele@eu.umicore.com

Frank De Maesschalck

Toll contracts: repurchase / release / pick up metals / month-end balances

+32 3 821 67 41

Frank.DeMaesschalck@eu.umicore.com

Nicole Meys

Sales & hedging precious metals

+32 3 821 77 16

Nicole.Meys@eu.umicore.com

Chantal Gardavoir

Sales & hedging precious metals

+32 3 821 75 93

Chantal.Gardavoir@eu.umicore.com

Stephanie Hugal

Sales & hedging lead

+32 3 821 72 61

Stephanie.Hugal@eu.umicore.com

Vadim Meert

Sales sulphuric acid, copper cathodes & indium

+32 3 821 75 21

Vadim.Meert@eu.umicore.com

Kris Sijmus

Sales tellurium, selenium- & tellurium-crude material

+32 3 821 75 21

Krista.Sijmus@umicore.com

Kris Sijmus

Sales tellurium, selenium- & tellurium-crude material

+32 3 821 72 40

Krista.Sijmus@eu.umicore.com

Tom Van der planken

Toll contracts: repurchase / release / pick up metals / month-end balances

+32 3 821 74 86

Tom.Vanderplanken@eu.umicore.com

Noëla Van Gucht

Sales sodium antimonate

+32 3 821 75 71

Noela.Vangucht@eu.umicore.com

Frank Van Landeghem

Sales & hedging precious metals

+32 3 821 65 57

Frank.VanLandeghem@eu.umicore.com

Danielle Van Looy

Sales selenium

+32 3 821 75 15

Danielle.Vanlooy@eu.umicore.com

Lynn Baert

Assistant Assay Exchange

+32 3 821 75 23

Lynn.Baert@eu.umicore.com

Sylvie Lacourt

Assistant Assay Exchange

+32 3 821 75 13

Sylvie.Lacourt@eu.umicore.com

Denis Liesenborghs

Assistant Assay Exchange

+32 3 821 64 73

Denis.Liesenborghs@eu.umicore.com

Katrien Nevelsteen

Assistant Assay Exchange

+32 3 821 79 64

Katrien.Nevelsteen@eu.umicore.com